Evento di networking di LPI: Happy Hour di lusso

The April edition of Luxury Portfolio International’s Luxury Hour webinars will be a special opportunity to connect with fellow real estate agents and brokerages for an open discussion about our topic of the month – content.

Hosted by LPI’s president Mickey Alam Khan, participants will talk about how they utilize content – websites, blogs, social media, marketing collateral – to reach potential and current clients and keep their attention long-term.

Join the discussion on Wednesday, April 13 at 2:00 p.m. Pacific/3:00 p.m. Mountain/4:00 p.m. Central/5:00 p.m. Eastern by registering here.

Lascia un commento